• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Archive - read only
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Trash » How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirma (How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirma)
How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirma
interoutDate: Monday, 2011-10-03, 1:01 AM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirmation that you are 18? Plz help

 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
Maczo12310Date: Monday, 2011-10-03, 2:33 AM | Message # 2
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 987
Awards: 12
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
interout, This thread will help you.

http://www.ucause-entertainment.tk/forum/69-33-1



Visit my Graphic forum board on uCause !!!
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
interoutDate: Monday, 2011-10-03, 3:06 AM | Message # 3
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
Maczo12310,

I want to make it like Here where i nead to put scripts?
I want what script shows Before you enter Web




Message edited by interout - Monday, 2011-10-03, 3:11 AM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Monday, 2011-10-03, 5:32 AM | Message # 4
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
interout, Put the cod in your home page

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
ParadoxDate: Monday, 2011-10-03, 5:36 AM | Message # 5
Haunter
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 468
Awards: 6
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
interout, it is not possible to have messages appear before a webpage officially loads. It is possible however to have your homepage set as a page that has the notification/appropriate message on it. Then on click it continues to the site.

Request Terminated_
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
interoutDate: Monday, 2011-10-03, 2:08 PM | Message # 6
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
i cant anderstand way it not works for me :( Can you do Tutorial for me Plz



Message edited by interout - Monday, 2011-10-03, 2:09 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
HermesDate: Monday, 2011-10-03, 3:16 PM | Message # 7
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 455
Awards: 7
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
interout,

It will get automatically from ucoz when they see pornography on the forum.
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Monday, 2011-10-03, 3:50 PM | Message # 8
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Closed and Trashed


Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Trash » How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirma (How to do that then you enter the page it ask for a confirma)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers