• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Archive - read only
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Trash » How can i add code tag in site news i very need it pls help
How can i add code tag in site news i very need it pls help
cracker56Date: Monday, 2011-08-08, 12:56 PM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Blocked
Messages: 16
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: :-(
How can i add code tag in site news i very need it pls help me someone sad

im show only forum section code tag i add site new but how pls help me someonetags-zB11How, can, i, add, code, tag, , in, site, news, i, very, need, it, pls, help
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:00 PM | Message # 2
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
Here this will help you.
http://ucause.ucoz.com/forum/61-461-1
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
cracker56Date: Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:04 PM | Message # 3
Member
Group: Blocked
Messages: 16
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: :-(
Animorph, im allredy see this thread and im added site news script but do not show code tag

Message edited by cracker56 - Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:04 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:09 PM | Message # 4
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
It works perfectly i just tested it , go to Cp ---> Design ---> Design management (templates) ---> Page of entries archive ---> add this after < /head>

Code
<script type="text/javascript">
  $(document).ready(function(){
  $("form#addEntForm").submit(function(){
  if ($('#suggEdit').val().match(/^\s*$/)) {
  var entryname = $('#nwF1').val();
  entryname = entryname.split(' ').join(', ');
  $("#suggEdit").val("" + entryname + "");
  }});});
  </script>


and then it will automaticly add tags when creating an entry
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
cracker56Date: Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:14 PM | Message # 5
Member
Group: Blocked
Messages: 16
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: :-(
Animorph, sir i say i add code tag in site new

check this screen short

http://i1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb325/cool_rocky/Capture.png
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Monday, 2011-08-08, 1:17 PM | Message # 6
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
As i said the tags will appear after you created your entry automaticly. you will only see the add after you made your entry. you just gave me a screenshot of your message form
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
cracker56Date: Tuesday, 2011-08-09, 8:31 PM | Message # 7
Member
Group: Blocked
Messages: 16
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: :-(
Animorph, hello sir i can't understand what ur say pls i say how can i add code button or tag look this screnshort in site news

http://i1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb325/cool_rocky/Capture.png
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
ParadoxDate: Tuesday, 2011-08-09, 8:46 PM | Message # 8
Haunter
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 468
Awards: 6
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
cracker56, hit 'add' and your tags will be added automatically. wink

Request Terminated_
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
cracker56Date: Friday, 2011-08-12, 12:59 PM | Message # 9
Member
Group: Blocked
Messages: 16
Awards: 2
Reputation: 1
Status: :-(
Paradox, sir i say How to Add ""Code"" Tag During Posting On Site-News check this new screan short code button in not available i want add but how pls tell me sir

http://i1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb325/cool_rocky/how-1.png
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
Maczo12310Date: Friday, 2011-08-12, 2:22 PM | Message # 10
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 987
Awards: 12
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
cracker56, I dont want to be mean, but your English is really poor thats why non of us can understand what you are talking about. If you really have problems with english then please google translate, it will help us.


Visit my Graphic forum board on uCause !!!
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Friday, 2011-08-12, 3:03 PM | Message # 11
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Attention. I have fixed cracker56's problem by contacting in PM(I've gave him the script he wanted) so thread is trashed

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Trash » How can i add code tag in site news i very need it pls help
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers