Page 1 of 212»
Archive - read only
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Archive » How to embed novamov in to JW player?
How to embed novamov in to JW player?
jackassDate: Tuesday, 2012-01-17, 0:39 AM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
So how to do that?

Code
<?if($AUTHOR_EMAIL$)?>
<div align="center">
<embed allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" flashvars="plugins=http://www.ucause-entertainment.com//novamov/plugins/proxy.swf&proxy.link=$AUTHOR_EMAIL$" src="http://www.ucause-entertainment.com//novamov/player.swf" name="flashplayer" height="400" width="720">
</div>
  <?endif?>


Link to novamov page = $AUTHOR_EMAIL$

I used your code, but when I try to save
http://www.ucause-entertainment.com//novamov/plugins/proxy.swf
http://www.ucause-entertainment.com//novamov/player.swf

To my site and change links, it output error message!
How to make it work?

If not a secret :Dtags-zB11How, to, embed, novamov, in, to, JW, player?

Added (2012-01-17, 0:39 AM)
---------------------------------------------
Anyone?


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Tuesday, 2012-01-17, 7:54 AM | Message # 2
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
I don't know anything 'bout it. Please wait for Animorph to reply

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Wednesday, 2012-01-18, 10:16 PM | Message # 3
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Quote (SirDarknight(Tonmoy))
Please wait for Animorph to reply

You mean never biggrin


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
Inglorious-NutcaseDate: Wednesday, 2012-01-18, 10:21 PM | Message # 4
Inglorious-Nutcase
Group: Staff Member
Messages: 38
Awards: 0
Reputation: 14
Status: :-(
YEAH he is a little busy with school te latest weeks so srry that he is not online. I didn't see him te latest day so a can't say it to him
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Monday, 2012-01-30, 1:35 PM | Message # 5
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
That stupid plug-ins doesn't load

I get message Loading Plugins, Please wait...

http://gkplugins.com/download/

I downloaded gkplugins_novamov

Why it's working for him, but not for me?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCFdaq24W_4




Message edited by jackass - Monday, 2012-01-30, 1:35 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
ParadoxDate: Tuesday, 2012-01-31, 10:03 AM | Message # 6
Haunter
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 468
Awards: 6
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
jackass, Animorph customises a lot of the codes he uses so that they will work correctly.

Request Terminated_
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Tuesday, 2012-01-31, 2:23 PM | Message # 7
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Yes, but I don't see any help from him cry
And don't tell me his busy cool




Message edited by jackass - Tuesday, 2012-01-31, 2:23 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Tuesday, 2012-02-07, 2:02 AM | Message # 8
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
jackass, There's a user called Davor on this site and he know everything about JW players and his plugins we got our plugins from http://Gkplugins.com its a really helpful site for different player. unfortunately my lil bro deleted his post so if he wants he can help you again.

I actually was busy. doing schoolwork. getting my exams right, also having exams for my hobby. then the new modules on uCause. after that i didn't feeled like answering anything
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Wednesday, 2012-02-08, 4:49 PM | Message # 9
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Quote (Animorph)
plugins from http://Gkplugins.com

yes, this is where I got it, but it's not working...

Anyway thanks!
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Wednesday, 2012-02-08, 5:38 PM | Message # 10
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
jackass, for what players are you using it ? novamov or videoweed ? solution = don't add www.novamov links but www0.novamov , same goes for videoweed
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
DavorDate: Thursday, 2012-02-09, 7:09 AM | Message # 11
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 5
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: :-(
jackass, try this code, also upload player.jar in your plugins folder:

Code
<?if($AUTHOR_EMAIL$)?>
    <object id="flashplayer" classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" width="600" height="400">    
<param name="movie" value="$HOME_PAGE_LINK$/novamov/player.swf" />    
<param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" />    
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always" />    
<param name="FlashVars" value="plugins=captions-2,$HOME_PAGE_LINK$/novamov/plugins/proxy.swf&proxy.link=$AUTHOR_EMAIL$" />    
<embed name="flashplayer" src="$HOME_PAGE_LINK$/novamov/player.swf" FlashVars="plugins=captions-2,$HOME_PAGE_LINK$/novamov/plugins/proxy.swf&proxy.link=$AUTHOR_EMAIL$" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="600" height="400" />    
</object>    
    <?endif?>


also as Animorph say if you use novamov or videoweed you have manually add a 0 after www in every link...

and you'll have to instal java and clean cache ( there have been some changes in the plugins )...


Message edited by Davor - Thursday, 2012-02-09, 7:44 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Sunday, 2012-02-12, 4:49 PM | Message # 12
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
For novamov upload size now is 200 Mb, I guess I won't use it any more! sad
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
DavorDate: Sunday, 2012-02-12, 7:29 PM | Message # 13
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 5
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: :-(
jackass, try gorillavid i use them now...
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Wednesday, 2012-02-15, 0:13 AM | Message # 14
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
Davor, does it have so much movies as novamov ?
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
DavorDate: Wednesday, 2012-02-15, 0:53 AM | Message # 15
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 5
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: :-(
Animorph, not really, but still has a lot of movies and more each day as people turn to it...

as far as the shows go it has the best selection and almost every series has gorillavid links..
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Archive » How to embed novamov in to JW player?
Page 1 of 212»
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers