Page 1 of 11
uCause Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » jQuery tools for uCoz
jQuery tools for uCoz
jackassDate: Monday, 2012-01-02, 11:44 AM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Can someone help me with jQuery tabs to work in uCoz website?
http://flowplayer.org/tools/tabs/index.html
I try, but it mess up my admin bar!tags-zB11jQuery, tools, for, uCoz


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Wednesday, 2012-01-04, 6:30 AM | Message # 2
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Can you please explain your problem more?There are many tools, did you use all of them?

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Wednesday, 2012-01-04, 3:53 PM | Message # 3
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
I used tabs and other too later, it didn't work for me!
and admin bar disappear when adding this code

Code
$(function() { // setup ul.tabs to work as tabs for each div directly under div.panes $("ul.tabs").tabs("div.panes > div"); });


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Thursday, 2012-01-05, 1:05 PM | Message # 4
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Where did you want to implement the tabs?

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Thursday, 2012-01-05, 4:15 PM | Message # 5
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Dude biggrin
I want them in my website obvious biggrin
Who cares in what page, ok in index page smile




Message edited by jackass - Friday, 2012-01-06, 11:54 AM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Friday, 2012-01-06, 1:06 PM | Message # 6
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
http://flowplayer.org/tools/demos/index.html

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Friday, 2012-01-06, 5:57 PM | Message # 7
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
LOL, what do you want to say with this? biggrin

 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Saturday, 2012-01-07, 12:52 PM | Message # 8
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
I don't face any problem when I tried it on my testing site, Implement it again according to the steps on the link

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Sunday, 2012-01-08, 2:44 AM | Message # 9
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
http://modifikators.lv/index/test/0-5

 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Sunday, 2012-01-08, 1:54 PM | Message # 10
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Hmmm. I don't get where the problem is

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Sunday, 2012-01-08, 3:07 PM | Message # 11
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Ha! Nice, I remember now! smile

This part must be after <body>
Code
<!-- include the Tools -->
   <script src="http://cdn.jquerytools.org/1.2.6/full/jquery.tools.min.js"></script>


Because uCoz jQuery is directly before <head> and a costume jQuery must be after uCoz jQuery smile

Try to remember this is very important smile




Message edited by jackass - Sunday, 2012-01-08, 3:07 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Monday, 2012-01-09, 2:59 PM | Message # 12
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
I just wanted to make sure this from the start. They've already mentioned it(place after ) on the site.I told you to read the whole instruction to make sure that you've make all things perfect. Haha. Nice. Then your problem is solved?

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
jackassDate: Monday, 2012-01-09, 6:33 PM | Message # 13
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 262
Awards: 4
Reputation: 8
Status: :-(
Quote (SirDarknight(Tonmoy))
They've already mentioned it(place after ) on the site

Don't see this on site I used standalone page source code!

Quote (SirDarknight(Tonmoy))
Then your problem is solved?

Sure biggrin


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Tuesday, 2012-01-10, 6:14 AM | Message # 14
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Closed

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » jQuery tools for uCoz
Page 1 of 11
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers