• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Forum » How to put that script in my forum? And there i can get IT? (How to put that script in my forum? And there i can get IT?)
How to put that script in my forum? And there i can get IT?
interoutDate: Monday, 2011-08-29, 4:45 AM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(

wordpress image hostingtags-zB11How, to, put, that, script, in, my, forum?, And, there, i, can, get, IT?


 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
AnimorphDate: Monday, 2011-08-29, 12:57 PM | Message # 2
uCause forum Admin
Group: Developer
Messages: 2835
Awards: 73
Status: :-(
interout, I will make a tutorial about that today ok ?
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
interoutDate: Sunday, 2011-09-11, 5:55 AM | Message # 3
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
OK I waiting biggrin

Added (2011-09-11, 5:55 Am)
---------------------------------------------
Animorph, I found that script but it only in Russian language sad

Go to Forum Appearance of entries in a top put that script:
Code
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://ucozua.ru/Scripts/27/shCore.js"></script>         
         <script type="text/javascript" src="http://ucozua.ru/Scripts/27/shBrushJScript.js"></script>         
         <script type="text/javascript" src="http://ucozua.ru/Scripts/27/codes.js"></script>         

         <style type="text/css">         
         @import url(http://ucozua.ru/Scripts/27/shCore.css);         
         @import url(http://webo4ka.ru/Ucoz3/code_new/shThemeDefault.css);         
         </style>



After in the end put that script :
Code

   
  <script type="text/javascript">     
      jQuery('div.bbCodeBlock').each(function(){     
      code = jQuery(this).find('div.codeMessage').html();     
      code = code.replace(/<br>/ig,'\r\n');     
      code = code.replace(/<!--uzc-->/ig,'');     
      code = code.replace(/<!--\/uzc-->/ig,'');     
      jQuery(this).replaceWith('<pre class="brush: js; first-line: 1;ruler: true; option: false;">'+code+'</pre>');     
      });     
      </script>     
      <script type="text/javascript">     
      //<![CDATA[     
      SyntaxHighlighter.all();     
      //]]>     
      </script>


[p.s.] But I need the English version !!!
[p.s.]




Message edited by interout - Sunday, 2011-09-11, 4:17 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
Silence-PrayerDate: Sunday, 2011-09-11, 8:42 AM | Message # 4
uCause Co-Admin
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 519
Awards: 21
Reputation: 17
Status: :-(
interout,
Quote (interout)
Go to Forum Appearance of entries in a top put that script:
View Source
PrintHelp
·········10········20········30········40········50········60········70········80········90········100·······110·······120·······130·······1 40·······150






Put this on Top Part Of Appearance Of Entries

Code
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/shCore.js"></script>
  <script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/codes.js"></script>
  <script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/shBrushJScript.js"></script>  
  <style type="text/css">
  @import url(http://ucause.ucoz.com/css/shCore.css);
  @import url(http://ucause.ucoz.com/css/shThemeDefault.css);
  </style>


uCause is the Best
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
interoutDate: Sunday, 2011-09-11, 4:21 PM | Message # 5
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
Susmoy, Then i put your code in may web its shows like that :





Message edited by interout - Sunday, 2011-09-11, 4:22 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
Silence-PrayerDate: Sunday, 2011-09-11, 5:53 PM | Message # 6
uCause Co-Admin
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 519
Awards: 21
Reputation: 17
Status: :-(
interout, Put this :

Code
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/shCore.js"></script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/codes.js"></script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="http://beta.gigabytezone.com/js/forum/shBrushJScript.js"></script>   
   <style type="text/css">
   @import url(http://ucause.ucoz.com/css/shCore.css);
   @import url(http://ucause.ucoz.com/css/shThemeDefault.css);
   </style>


uCause is the Best

Message edited by Susmoy - Sunday, 2011-09-11, 5:53 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
interoutDate: Sunday, 2011-09-11, 11:28 PM | Message # 7
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 146
Awards: 1
Reputation: 4
Status: :-(
Susmoy, Please forgive me i have som lags now works 100% Thanks

Closed




Message edited by interout - Sunday, 2011-09-11, 11:54 PM
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » Trash & Archives » Forum » How to put that script in my forum? And there i can get IT? (How to put that script in my forum? And there i can get IT?)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers