• Page 1 of 1
uCause Community » uCause Staff Applications » Accepted » uCause Staff Application - Donught
uCause Staff Application - Donught
Maczo12310Date: Friday, 2011-08-26, 8:09 PM | Message # 1
Group: Senior Members
Awards: 12
How old are you?
I am 14, 15 in February.

What is your primary occupation?
I am a Churchfields Academy student. I am in Year 10, Studying ICT AS Level(College Criteria), BTEC PE(Physical Education) and Geography. I am more into ICT Because thats the main aim in my future.

How much experience do you have with forums and websites?
I have been with this forum little bit after it was created. I had few forums my self and I was moderator on many forums aswell. I know the rules that should be followed by other users and I know the behaviour that should be held in the forum.

Tell us why you want to join the staff.
Basicly, I feel like helping people. I helped many people already I also feel like making this forum bit more active. I have many gaming videos that I could post here. I am also a good friend of Animorph. He helped me alot in my coding adventures, So I want to help him in something aswell. Give him something back for what he done for me.

Tell us what boards you want to moderate.
Gaming Board - Anything to do with Minecraft, Call Of Duty MW2 and Black Cops. And If ever there will be GTA4 board I would like to take care of it aswell.

Graphic Board - Mainly all of the things that graphic board has. From Tutorials to PSD Files and Brushes.

And Anything that should be taken but isnt. I want to help us much as I can.

What skills do you feel that you possess and do you feel that you could apply any of them to moderating?