• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCause Community » uCoz Modules » Forum » Inserting A Choice of Extra Icons (Please help)
Inserting A Choice of Extra Icons
Expert2990Date: Tuesday, 2011-09-27, 6:52 AM | Message # 1
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 14
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: :-(
Here is link to where some guy posted on how you can add extra icons...it went all good.

http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/38-6544-1

But after I click on which Icon I want, it doesnt show up in the thread list.
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Tuesday, 2011-09-27, 7:28 AM | Message # 2
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Expert2990, You should post this help request Here

I'll suggest you to not use the script


Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
ParadoxDate: Tuesday, 2011-09-27, 7:31 AM | Message # 3
Haunter
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 468
Awards: 6
Reputation: 11
Status: :-(
Expert2990, I am going to agree to SirDarknight on this. There is a massive difference between slightly tweaking the UI and completely developing part of it. But anyhow, if I find a solution I will come calling. wink

Request Terminated_
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Tuesday, 2011-09-27, 3:23 PM | Message # 4
Member
Group: Senior Members
Messages: 894
Awards: 10
Reputation: 15
Status: :-(
Paradox, Thank you

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If My Post Helps You

Please Give Me A Award or + Rep If You Like my Scripts
 
0 Thanked you For This Useful Post:
uCause Community » uCoz Modules » Forum » Inserting A Choice of Extra Icons (Please help)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


"Making uCoz web designs simple and easy to use"
- uCause Developers